Menu
Log in



   PERMIAN OFFICERS

ROBERT DAVIS

PRESIDENT

 President@permianbasinap.org

337-526-4176


SHELBY FLATT

VICE PRESIDENT

Vice.President@permianbasinap.org

432-557-7454


KAITLYN PAIGE RINGENER (MURRAY)

TREASURER



CANDICE QUESADA

EVENTS COORDINATOR

Events@permianbasinap.org

325-725-9675


KELLY ELLIOT

SECRETARY

432-557-7664


BREANNA JOHNSON

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Admin@permianbasinap.org

325-829-9776


WES JOHNSON

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Membership@permianbasinap.org

575-315-4003


   DELAWARE OFFICERS




EMILY WEISS

PRESIDENT

 President@delawarebasinap.org

575-691-7806



AUSTIN ADDINGTON

VICE PRESIDENT

 Vice.president@delawarebasinap.org

575-703-3915



JENNAH McKINLEY

TREASURER

 Treasurer@delawarebasinap.org

575-706-2713



BRENT GLOVER

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

 Membership@delawarebasinap.org

580-660-1054


   BOARD OF DIRECTORS


ADAM PERKINS
HEAD OF BOARD



DERRICK CLARK
BOARD MEMBER


JESSICA DEXTER
BOARD MEMBER

LEM WATSON
BOARD MEMBER




MARISOL CHRIESMAN
BOARD MEMBER



ERWIN BAQUIRIN
BOARD MEMBER


ROB BRATCHER
BOARD MEMBER

ADDRESS:

PO Box 3112 

Midland, Texas 79702


EMAIL:

admin@permianbasinap.org

  

Permian Basin Association of Pipeliners © 2024 By Aptimized
All rights reserved